Quality & Safety

AQUASAFE - Inexpensive water of the best quality

The Tap water quality is subject to strict regulations in Germany, which are also controlled and adhered to. Despite these environmental standards, our tap water is still contaminated with a lot of pollutants that make carefree enjoyment impossible.

This is because the limits for concentrations of nitrates, pesticides, hydrocarbons, heavy metal compounds, chlorine, surfactants, drug residues, hormones and radioactive substances are too high. Every year, the beverage industry makes glittering profits with expensive mineral water, which we citizens not only have to pay for, but also transport home in bottles.

With an average price per litre starting at 4 cents per litre, it is possible with the help of the Molecular filtration of an osmosis plant make the best water yourself at home.

Convince yourself and benefit from transparency and honesty

 

All our equipment, filters and accessories undergo several quality tests and are subject to strict international quality requirements, which ensure safe and pure drinking pleasure through recognised seals of approval and certificates.

MADE IN GERMANY - German Institute for Quality & Certification

 

We let our Premium AS-X direct flow system manufactured here in the north of Germany. And because we are particularly proud of this water filter system, we have it extensively tested every year by the German Institute for Quality and Certification and again awarded the title "Made in Germany". This certification motivates us and ensures a clear added value on the water filter market, because only a few water filter systems are allowed to bear this title. Learn more about AQUASAFE here.

NSF - National Science Foundation

 

NSF stands for National Sanition Foundation. This quality seal is a non-profit and independent organisation that specialises in testing products according to the highest quality standards in the field of health and environmental responsibility. A product only receives the NSF certificate if it fully meets all safety criteria as well as all health aspects. The requirements that NSF places on the products are very high, significantly higher than those required by German legislation or EU law.

FDA - Food and Drug Administration

 

The FDA (Food and Drug Administration) is responsible for food control and drug approval in the United States. The FDA's mission is to protect public health in the USA. The FDA controls the safety and efficacy of human and veterinary drugs, biological products, medical devices, foodstuffs and radiation-emitting devices. This applies to products manufactured in the USA as well as imported products.

WQA - Water Quality Association

 

WQA means Water Quality Association and stands for the highest quality standards for the entire water industry. This is a non-profit association that fosters close cooperation and dialogue between the industry, government and, of course, the end consumer. This competent association serves as a source of information and advice as well as a product tester for all professionals in the water industry. Products with the WQA seal have a high quality standard. Further information on the WQA

As an international company, we attach great importance to quality goods. Only when they have been tested and declared safe do they leave our premises. Before delivery, we check every single installation for professional pre-assembly as well as proper packaging and safety. Because we are our strongest critics, you receive only the best. Pure water for a fair price.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Qualität & Sicherheit

AQUASAFE - Preiswertes Wasser von bester Qualität

Die Qualität von Leitungswasser unterliegt in Deutschland strengen Vorgaben, die auch kontrolliert und eingehalten werden. Trotz dieser Umweltstandards ist unser Leitungswasser noch immer mit einer Menge an Schadstoffen belastet, die einen unbeschwerten Genuss unmöglich machen.

Das liegt daran, dass die Grenzwerte für die Konzentrationen an Nitraten, Pestiziden, Kohlenwasserstoffen, Schwermetallverbindungen, Chlor, Tensiden, Medikamentenresten, Hormonen und radioaktiven Substanzen zu hoch sind. Die Getränkeindustrie macht jedes Jahr glänzende Umsätze mit teurem Mineralwasser, das von uns Bürgern nicht nur bezahlt, sondern auch noch in Flaschen nach Hause transportiert werden muss.

Mit einem durchschnittlichen Literpreis ab 4 Cent pro Liter lässt sich mithilfe der Molekularfiltration einer Osmoseanlage zu Hause bestes Wasser selbst herstellen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und profitieren Sie von Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit

 

All unsere Anlagen, Filter und Zubehörartikel durchlaufen mehrere Qualitätsprüfungen und unterliegen strengen internationalen Qualitätsanforderungen, die durch anerkannte Gütesiegel und Zertifikate für sicheren und reinen Trinkgenuss sorgen.

MADE IN GERMANY – Deutsches Institut für Qualität & Zertifizierung

 

Wir lassen unsere Premium AS-X Direktflussanlage hier im Norden von Deutschland fertigen. Und weil wir auf diese Wasserfilteranlage besonders stolz sind, lassen wir sie jährlich vom Deutschen Institut für Qualität und Zertifizierungen umfangreich prüfen und erneut mit “Made in Germany” auszeichnen. Diese Zertifizierung motiviert uns und sorgt für einen deutlichen Mehrwert am Markt der Wasserfilter, weil nur wenige Wasserfilteranlagen diesen Titel tragen dürfen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr Über AQUASAFE.

NSF – National Science Foundation

 

NSF steht für National Sanition Foundation. Bei diesem Qualitätssiegel handelt es sich um eine gemeinnützige und unabhängige Organisation, die spezialisiert darauf ist, Produkte nach dem höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf dem Gebiet des Gesundheitswesens und der Verantwortung des Umweltschutzes zu testen. Das NSF-Zertifikat erhält ein Produkt nur, wenn es alle Sicherheitskriterien sowie alle gesundheitlichen Aspekt vollsten erfüllt. Hierbei sind die Anforderungen, die NSF an die Produkte stellt, sehr hochgestellt, deutlich höher als es die deutsche Gesetzgebung oder das EU-Recht verlangen.

FDA – Food and Drug Administration

 

Die FDA (Food and Drug Administration) dient der Lebensmittelüberwachung sowie der Arzneimittelzulassung der Vereinigten Staaten. Aufgabe der FDA ist der Schutz der öffentlichen Gesundheit in den USA. Die FDA kontrolliert die Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit von Human- und Tierarzneimittel, biologischen Produkten, Medizinprodukten, Lebensmitteln und  strahlen emittierenden Geräten. Dies gilt für in den USA hergestellte sowie importierte Produkte.

WQA – Water Quality Association

 

WQA bedeutet Water Quality Association und steht für höchste Qualitätsstandards für die gesamte Wasserindustrie. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Non-Profit-Verband der insbesondere die enge Zusammenarbeit und den Dialog zwischen der Industrie, Regierung und selbstverständlich mit dem Endverbraucher pflegt. Dieser kompetente Verband dient als Informationsquelle und Ratgeber sowie auch Produkttester für die gesamten Fachleute der Wasserindustrie. Produkte mit dem WQA Siegel weisen einen hohen Qualitätsstandard auf. Weitere Informationen zur WQA

Als internationales Unternehmen legen wir sehr großen Wert auf Qualitätsware. Erst, wenn diese geprüft und für sicher erklärt wurde, verlässt sie unser Haus. Wir kontrollieren vor der Auslieferung jede einzelne Anlage auf fachgerechte Vormontage sowie ordnungsgemäße Verpackung und Sicherheit. Weil wir unsere stärksten Kritiker sind, erhalten Sie nur das Beste. Reines Wasser für fairen Preis.